Roy Harper - Flashes from the Archives of Oblivian

    1. Commune (Harper)
    2. Don't You Grieve
    3. Twelve Hours of Sunset (Harper)
    4. Kangaroo Blues
    5. All Ireland (Harper)
    6. Me and My Woman (Harper)
    7. South Africa (Harper)
    8. Highway Blues (Harper)
    9. One Man Rock and Roll Band (Harper)
    10. Another Day (Harper)
    11. M.C.P. Blues (Harper)


    Ian Anderson: Flute
    Roy Harper: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals
    Jimmy Page: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Roy Harper: Photography, Sleeve Art
    Peter Jenner: Producer
    John Leckie: Engineer
    Robin Ayling: Coordination
    Walter Wanger: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words