Hot Tuna - Double Dose
    1. Winin' Boy Blues
    2. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed
    3. Embryonic Journey (Kaukonen)
    4. Killing Time in the Crystal
    5. I Wish You Would
    6. Genesis
    7. Extrication Love Song
    8. Talking About You
    9. Funky No. 7
    10. Serpent of Dreams
    11. Bow-Legged Woman
    12. I See the Light
    13. Watch the North Wind Rise
    14. Sunrise Dance with the Devil
    15. I Can't Be Satisfied


    Jorma Kaukonen: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals
    Nick Buck: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jack Casady: Bass, Vocals
    Bob Steeler: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Don Gehman: Engineer, Associate Producer
    Dennis Hetzendorfer: Assistant Engineer
    Felix Pappalardi: Producer
    Gail Collins: Associate Producer
    Mark Paytress: Liner Notes
    Barry Berenson: Photography
    Claudia Steenberg-Majewski: Artwork
    Allen Suddutch: Assistant Engineer
    Sheila Taylor: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words