Chris and Carla - Life Full of Holes
    1. Precursor
    2. Storm Crazy
    3. Death at Low Water
    4. The Tower
    5. Nights Between Stations
    6. Take Me
    7. Sleep Will Pass Us By
    8. Sandy River Moon
    9. The Silent Crossing
    10. Comfort of a Stranger
    11. Life Full of Holes
    12. Velvet Fog
    13. Never Gonna Fall
    14. The Cool and the Dark


    Carla Torgerson: vocals, cello, acoustic guitar, organ, piano, tambourine
    Chris Eckman: vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, dobro, banjo, Optigon, tapes

    Production Credits:

    Chris Eckman: Producer
    Carla Torgerson: Producer
    Kevin Suggs: Producer
    Ben Thompson: Cover design
    Carla & Chris: Front cover & booklet photos
    Steve McElrath: Back cover photo

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words