Peter Himmelman - From Strength to Strength
    1. Walk on, Pt. 1 (Peter Himmelman)
    2. Impermanent Things (Peter Himmelman)
    3. Woman with the Strength of 10, 000 Men (Peter Himmelman)
    4. Love of Midnight (Peter Himmelman)
    5. Phone Call from Chicago (Peter Himmelman)
    6. Only Innocent (Peter Himmelman)
    7. Whispering Days (Peter Himmelman)
    8. Crushed (Peter Himmelman)
    9. Mission of My Soul (Peter Himmelman)
    10. Midnight Walk in the Ruins (Peter Himmelman)
    11. God Don't Have to Teach You This Way (Peter Himmelman)
    12. This Too Will Pass (Peter Himmelman)
    13. Measure (Peter Himmelman)
    14. Running Away (Peter Himmelman)
    15. Walk on, Pt. 2 (Peter Himmelman)


    Peter Himmelman: Vocals
    Sally Dworsky: Vocals (bckgr)
    J'Anna Jacoby: Violin
    Andrew Kamman: Percussion, Cymbals, Timbales
    Jeff Victor: Piano, Organ (Hammond), Vocals (bckgr)
    Al Wolovitch: Bass
    Don Peris: Guitar (Electric)
    Karen Peris: Vocals
    Rob Genadek: Tambourine
    Tom Westman

    Production Credits:

    Peter Himmelman: Producer, Engineer, Artwork
    Dave Gorton: Photography
    Doug Sax: Mastering
    Don Smith: Mixing
    Christopher Austopchuk: Art Direction
    Francesca Restrepo: Design
    Tim Anderson: Assistant Engineer
    Rob Genadek: Engineer, Assistant Engineer
    Josh Gosfield: Artwork

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words