The Best of Mountain Stage Live, Volume VII
    1. Mama's Got a Girlfriend Now (Harper, Ben) - 3:54
    2. Mr. Jones (Counting Crows) - 4:24
    3. American Music (Violent Femmes) - 3:58
    4. Praise the Lord and Pass the Snakes (Hot Tuna) - 5:56
    5. You Look Like Rain (Morphine) - 3:39
    6. Moonshiner (Uncle Tupelo) - 5:08
    7. Good Things (Bodeans) - 5:30
    8. Magic Fingers (Fleck, Bela & The Flecktones) - 5:58
    9. Being Simple (Judybats) - 4:14
    10. Pale Sun (Cowboy Junkies) - 4:35


    Jorma Kaukonen: Guitar (Steel)
    Brian Ritchie: Bass, Vocals
    Bob Thompson: Keyboards
    Jeff Bird: Harmonica, Percussion
    David Bryson: Guitar
    Jack Casady: Bass
    Dana Colley: Sax (Baritone), Vocals (bckgr)
    Billy Conway: Drums
    Ken Coomer: Drums
    Tyrell "The Rock" Deadrick: Drums
    Michael Falzarano: Guitar, Vocals
    Jay Farrar: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Francis Fisher: Engineer
    Béla Fleck: Banjo
    Gordon Gano: Guitar, Vocals
    Charlie Gillingham: Keyboards
    Bob Griffin: Bass
    Ben Harper: Guitar, Vocals
    Jeff Heiskell: Vocals
    David Jenkins: Percussion, Drums
    Max Johnston: Mandolin
    Howard Levy: Harmonica, Keyboards
    Michael Lipton: Guitar (Electric)
    Samuel Llanas: Guitar, Vocals
    Leon Mobley: Percussion
    Ken Myhr: Guitar
    Kurt Neumann: Guitar, Vocals
    Paul Noe: Bass
    Michael Ramos: Accordion
    Mark Sandman: Bass, Vocals
    Mark London Sims: Bass
    Johnny Sughrue: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Margo Timmins: Vocals
    Michael Timmins: Guitar
    Jeff Tweedy: Bass
    Ed Winters: Guitar (Electric)
    Roy Wooten: Drums, Synthesizer Drums
    Victor Wooten: Bass (Electric)
    Julie Adams: Vocals
    Adam Duritz: Vocals
    John Kessler: Bass
    Ammed Solomon: Percussion, Drums
    Ron Sowell: Guitar, Harmonica, Musical Director
    Nick Kitsos: Percussion, Drums
    Brian Henneman: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Guy Hoffman: Drums, Vocals
    Dan Vickrey: Guitar
    Dave Jenkins: Percussion, Drums
    Matt Malley: Bass
    Rock Deadrick: Drums
    Steve Bowman: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Tom Lewis: Digital Editing, Mastering
    Larry Groce: Producer
    Al Bunetta: Executive Producer
    Dan Einstein: Executive Producer, Compilation Producer
    Randy LeRoy: Editing, Mastering
    Michael Lipton: Assistant Engineer
    Andy Ridenour: Executive Producer
    Dawn Bunetta: Production Coordination
    Diane Painter: Design
    Linda McSparin: Associate Producer
    David McClanahan: Assistant Engineer
    Chris Framan: Compilation Producer
    Lance Schrader: Assistant Producer
    Alison Kaiser: Assistant Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words