Woman's Heart 2
    1. Sailing By (Lohan, SinÈad) - 3:33
    2. Talk To Me While I'm Listening (Black, Frances) - 4:46
    3. Invisible (Coughlan, Mary) - 4:26
    4. Saw You Running (Black, Mary) - 3:00
    5. Never Be The Sun (Keane, Dolores) - 3:39
    6. Bungee Jumpers (Shannon, Sharon) - 4:08
    7. Trouble In The Fields (O'Connell, Maura) - 3:27
    8. Don't Explain (Black, Mary) - 4:12
    9. Three Babies (O'Connor, SinÈad) - 4:42
    10. Solid Ground (Keane, Dolores) - 3:50
    11. Mh·ithrin DhÌleas (Ni Dhomhnail, Maighread) - 2:22
    12. Fear Is The Enemy (Black, Frances) - 4:02
    13. I Can't Make You Love Me (Coughlan, Mary) - 4:15
    14. Sparky (Shannon, Sharon) - 3:40
    15. Western Highway (O'Connell, Maura) - 5:00
    16. If I Gave My Heart To You (Black, Mary/Howard, Shane) - 2:57


    Dolores Keane: Vocals
    Donal Lunny: Bouzouki, Guitar
    Nanci Griffith: Vocals (bckgr)
    Emmylou Harris: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mary Black: Vocals
    Kirsty MacColl: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mary Coughlan: Vocals
    John Faulkner: Bouzouki
    Triona Ni Dhomhnaill: Keyboards
    Sharon Shannon: Accordion
    Bob Andrews: Keyboards
    Frances Black: Vocals
    Paul Blake: Drums
    James Blennerhassett: Vocals (bckgr), Double Bass, Bowed Bass
    Greg Boland: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Liam Bradley: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Noel Bridgeman: Drums
    Richie Buckley: Saxophone
    Robbie Casserly: Drums
    Pat Crowley: Accordion
    Roy Dodds: Drums
    Stuart Duncan: Fiddle
    Dave Early: Percussion, Drums
    Béla Fleck: Guitar
    Garvan Gallagher: Bass, Piano
    Carl Geraghty: Saxophone
    Pete Glenister: Guitar
    Graham Henderson: Bouzouki, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Henry Holder: Keyboards
    Shane Howard: Guitar, Vocals, Producer
    Trevor Hutchinson: Double Bass
    Nick Ingman: Director
    Eddie Lee: Bass
    Bob Mater: Percussion, Drums
    Arty McGlynn: Guitar
    Tim O'Brien: Vocals (bckgr), Vibes
    Mark O'Connor: Bass
    Maura O'Connell: Vocals
    Sinéad O'Connor: Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Arranger, Keyboards,Vocals
    Ted Ponsonby: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Gavin Povey: Keyboards
    Tom Roady: Percussion
    Declan Sinnott: Guitar, Mandolin, Arranger, Multi Instruments
    Danny Thompson: Double Bass
    Neil Conti: Drums
    Grey Larson: Flute, Concertina
    Sven Buic: Double Bass
    Frank Gallagher: Piano
    Sinéad Lohan: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Christan Marzac: Guitar
    Aoife Scott: Vocals (bckgr)
    Eoghan Scott: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mary Shannon: Banjo
    Davey Spillance: Pipe
    John Spillance: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mary Custy: Fiddle
    John Spillane: Vocals (bckgr)
    Brian Connor: Organ, Piano
    Dick Farrelly: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Frances Black: Producer
    Mary Black: Producer
    Mary Coughlan: Producer
    James Blennerhassett: Producer
    Pearse Dunne: Producer, Engineer
    Declan Sinnott: Producer, Engineer
    Erik Visser: Producer
    Billy Robinson: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words