Mary-Chapin Carpenter - Stones in the Road
    1. Why Walk When You Can Fly (Carpenter) - 3:31
    2. House of Cards (Carpenter) - 3:45
    3. Stones in the Road (Carpenter) - 4:31
    4. Keeper for Every Flame (Carpenter) - 3:46
    5. Tender When I Want to Be (Carpenter) - 2:54
    6. Shut up and Kiss Me (Carpenter) - 3:40
    7. Last Word (Carpenter) - 3:25
    8. End of My Pirate Days (Carpenter) - 5:02
    9. John Doe No. 24 (Carpenter) - 5:44
    10. Jubilee (Carpenter) - 4:36
    11. Outside Looking In (Carpenter) - 4:42
    12. Where Time Stands Still (Carpenter) - 3:40
    13. This Is Love (Carpenter) - 6:19


    Robin Williams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Lee Roy Parnell: Guitar, Slide Guitar
    Trisha Yearwood: Vocals (bckgr)
    Paul Brady: Vocals (bckgr), Whistle (Instrument)
    Shawn Colvin: Vocals (bckgr)
    Don Dixon: Bass
    Matt Rollings: Piano
    Johnny Carroll: Piano, Accordion
    Kenny Aronoff: Drums
    Tench Benmont: Piano, Organ (Hammond)
    J.T. Brown: Bass, Fretless Bass
    Mary-Chapin Carpenter: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Stuart Duncan: Fiddle, Mandolin
    John Jennings: Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Organ (Hammond), Vocals (bckgr),
                    Baritone, Bells, Cowbell
    Robbie Magruder: Drums
    Branford Marsalis: Sax (Soprano)
    Alan O'Bryant: Vocals (bckgr)
    Steuart Smith: Guitar (Electric)
    Linda Williams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jon Carroll: Piano, Accordion

    Production Credits:

    Mary-Chapin Carpenter: Producer
    Bob Dawson: Engineer, Mixing
    John Jennings: Producer
    Denny Purcell: Mastering
    Caroline Greyshock: Photography
    Jodi Lynn Miller: Design
    Maria Smoot: Make-Up

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words