Emmylou Harris - A Quarter Moon in a Ten Cent Town
    1. Easy From Now On (Carter-Routh/Clark) - 3:07
    2. Two More Bottles Of Wine (McClinton) - 3:08
    3. To Daddy (Parton) - 2:45
    4. My Songbird (Winchester) - 3:07
    5. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad... (Cowart/Crowell) - 4:21
    6. Defying Gravity (Winchester) - 4:16
    7. I Ain't Living Long Like This (Crowell) - 4:08
    8. One Paper Kid (Cowart) - 2:58
    9. Green Rolling Hills (Phillips) - 3:38
    10. Burn That Candle (Scott) - 4:27


    Ricky Skaggs: Fiddle, Viola
    Rodney Crowell: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Emmylou Harris: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals
    Willie Nelson: Vocals
    Albert Lee: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Mandolin, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    James Burton: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm)
    Rick Danko: Fiddle, Vocals (bckgr)
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mickey Raphael: Harmonica
    Brian Ahern: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Guitar (12 String), Gut String Guitar
    Dianne Brooks: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Glen D. Hardin: Piano, Conductor, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), String Arrangements
    Hank DeVito: Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Emory Gordy: Bass
    Garth Hudson: Sax (Baritone)
    Fayssoux Starling: Vocals
    John Ware: Percussion, Drums

    Production Credits:

    Brian Ahern: Producer, Engineer
    Donivan Cowart: Engineer
    Bradley Hartman: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words