Elvin Bishop - Struttin' My Stuff
    1. Struttin' My Stuff (Aaberg/Bishop) - 4:09
    2. Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey (Aaberg/Bishop/Thomas) - 3:30
    3. My Girl (Robinson/White) - 3:05
    4. I Love the Life I Lead (Bishop) - 2:29
    5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Bishop) - 4:35
    6. Holler and Shout (Bishop) - 3:11
    7. Slick Titty Boom (Bishop) - 5:00
    8. Grab All the Love (Bishop) - 2:52
    9. Have a Good Time (Bishop) - 2:30
    10. Joy (Bishop) - 4:02


    Elvin Bishop: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Slide Guitar
    Mickey Thomas: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Philip Aaberg: Piano, Keyboards, Clavinet
    Terry Hanck: Saxophone, Sax (Tenor)
    Mike Keck: Organ, Piano, Keyboards
    Bill Slais: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Vernazza: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals (bckgr), Slide Guitar
    Michael Brooks: Guitar (Bass)
    Donny Baldwin: Percussion, Conga, Drums, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Brooks: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Allan Blazek: Producer, Engineer
    Alex Sadkin: Mastering, Assistant Engineer
    Bill Szymczyk: Producer
    John Kehe: Design
    Mick Haggerty: Design
    David Alexander: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words