Matthew Fisher - I'll Be There
    1. It's Not Too Late
    2. Not Her Fault
    3. Song Without Words
    4. Taking The Easy Way Out
    5. She Knows Me
    6. It's So Easy
    7. Do You Still Think About Me?
    8. Cold Harbour Lane
    9. I'll Be There


    Matthew Fisher: Organ, piano, bells, tambourine, guitar, bass, maracas, harmonica, orchestral arrangements,
    Mike Japp: Guitar
    Alan Coulter: drums, tambourine
    Steve Bingham: bass
    Jim Ryan: bass
    James Frank: drums

    Production Credits:

    Matthew Fisher: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words