David Gray - Flesh
    1. What Are You?
    2. The Light
    3. Coming Down
    4. Falling Free
    5. Made Up My Mind
    6. Mystery Of Love
    7. Lullaby
    8. New Horizons
    9. Loves Old Song
    10. Flesh


    Simon Edwards: Bass
    David Gray: Guitar, Vocals
    Neill MacColl: Guitar, Vocals
    Andy Metcalfe: Organ (Hammond)
    David Nolte: Bass
    Clune: Drums
    Roy Dods: Percussion, Drums

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words