Nanci Griffith - Flyer
    1. Flyer (Griffith) - 4:23
    2. Nobody's Angel (Griffith) - 4:13
    3. Say It Isn't So (Griffith/Howard) - 3:18
    4. Southbound Train (Gold) - 4:32
    5. These Days in Open Book (Griffith) - 3:33
    6. Time of Inconvenience (Griffith) - 3:48
    7. Don't Forget About Me (Griffith/Hooker) - 3:00
    8. Always Will (Griffith) - 2:42
    9. Going Back to Georgia (Claffin/Duritz/Griffith) - 4:15
    10. Talk to Me While I'm Listening (Griffith) - 4:12
    11. Fragile (Griffith) - 3:26
    12. On Grafton Street (Griffith/Koller) - 3:58
    13. Anything You Need But Me (Griffith) - 3:08
    14. Goodnight to Mother's Dream (Griffith) - 4:03
    15. This Heart (Griffith) - 3:26


    Derek Bell: Harp
    Nanci Griffith: Guitar, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Emmylou Harris: Choir, Chorus
    Frank Christian: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Al Anderson: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Sonny Curtis: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Pat McLaughlin: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Mandola
    Mickey Raphael: Harmonica, Bass Harmonica
    David Angell: Strings, Violin
    Eddie Bayers: Drums
    Fran Breen: Cymbals, Drums
    Andy Carlson: Violin
    John Catchings: Strings, Cello
    Adam Clayton: Guitar (Bass), Bass Pedals
    David Davidson: Strings, Violin
    Bill Dillon: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Mandolin, Guitar (Electric)
    Martin Fay: Fiddle
    John Hedgecoth: Jug, Juj
    James Hooker: Piano, Harmonium, Harpsichord, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Harmony Vocals
    John Keane: Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel), Harmony Vocals, Gut String Guitar
    Mary Ann Kennedy: Percussion, Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus
    Jennifer Kimball: Choir, Chorus
    Mark Knopfler: Guitar (Electric)
    Tony Levin: Bass, Guitar (Bass), Didjeridu, Chapman Stick
    Samuel Llanas: Harmony Vocals, Gut String Guitar
    Paddy Moloney: Penny Whistle
    David Mansfield: Dobro, Mandolin, Violin, Guitar (Electric), Mandocello
    Jerry Marotta: Percussion, Drums
    Jerry Dale McFadden
    Pat McInerney: Percussion, Cymbals, Drums, Tom-Tom, Tom Toms
    Larry Mullen, Jr.: Percussion, Bongos, Drums, Stick, Cowbell, Paiste Cymbals
    Kurt Neumann: Harmony Vocals, Gut String Guitar
    Eberhard Ramm: French Horn
    Amy Ray: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Rhodes: Bass, Strings, Guitar (Bass), Amplifiers
    Pamela Rose: Choir, Chorus
    Emily Saliers: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Lee Satterfield: Choir, Chorus
    Dave Schools: Strings, Guitar (Bass), 6-String Bass
    Barry and Holly Tashian: Choir, Chorus
    Kristin Wilkinson: Strings, Viola
    Adam Duritz: Harmony Vocals, Gut String Guitar, Duet
    Tim White: Organ (Hammond)
    Byrd Burton: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Matt Malloy: Flute
    Fats Kaplin
    John Painter: Strings, Accordion, Flugelhorn, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar, Horn Arrangements,
                          String Arrangements
    Ron de la Vega: Cello
    Kathi Whitley: Choir, Chorus
    Seán Keane: Fiddle

    Production Credits:

    Nanci Griffith: Art Direction
    Peter Collins: Producer
    Peter Buck: Producer
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Brian Hardin: Assistant Engineer
    John Keane: Engineer, Mixing
    David Leonard: Engineer, Remixing, Mixing
    Pete "Guitar" Lewis: Engineer
    Larry Mullen, Jr.: Remixing
    Joe Pirrera: Engineer, Assistant Engineer
    Daniel Smith: Assistant Engineer, Assistant
    Scott Hull: Mastering
    Amy Hughes: Assistant Engineer
    Pete Lewis: Engineer
    Rocky Schenck: Photography
    Nick Sparks: Assistant Engineer
    Marc Frigo: Assistant Engineer
    John Heiden: Art Direction, Design
    Nineyear Wooldridge: Production Assistant, Assistant Producer
    Kathi Whitley: Production Assistant, Assistant Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words