Harry Chapin - Legends of the Lost & Found
    1. Stranger with the Melodies
    2. Copper
    3. Day They Closed the Factory Down
    4. Pretzel Man
    5. If My Mary Were Here
    6. Old Folkie
    7. Get on with It
    8. We Were Three
    9. Poor Damned Fool
    10. Flowers Are Red
    11. Mail Order Annie
    12. Odd Job Man
    13. Legends of the Lost and Found
    14. Tangled up Puppet
    15. Corey's Coming
    16. You Are the Only Song


    Harry Chapin: Guitar, Vocals
    Steve Chapin: Piano, Vocals
    Howie Fields: Drums
    Kim Scholes: Cello
    John Wallace: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words