John Lodge - Natural Avenue
    1. Intro to Children of Rock 'n' Roll (Lodge)
    2. Natural Avenue (Lodge)
    3. Summer Breeze (Lodge)
    4. Carry Me (Lodge)
    5. Who Could Change (Lodge)
    6. Broken Dreams, Hard Road (Lodge)
    7. Piece of My Heart (Lodge)
    8. Rainbow (Lodge)
    9. Say You Love Me (Lodge)
    10. Children of Rock 'n' Roll (Lodge)
    11. Street Cafe (Lodge)


    John Lodge: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Guitar (Bass), Vocals, Guitar (12 String), Harmony Vocals
    Chris Spedding: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Jimmy Jewell: Saxophone, Wind
    Billy Lawrie
    Mel Collins: Saxophone, Sax (Soprano)
    Martin Dobson: Sax (Alto)
    Ken Jones: Drums
    Kevin Jones: Percussion, Drums
    Dennis Lopez: Percussion
    Gary Osborne: Harmony Vocals
    John Richardson
    Brian Rogers
    Steve Simpson: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Spanish Guitar
    Mick Weaver: Organ, Piano, Celeste, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Alan Williams: Harmony Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Tony Clarke: Producer
    Tim Sadler: Mixing
    Derek Varnals: Engineer
    Dave Baker: Engineer
    John Tracy: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words