Aretha Franklin  - This Girl's in Love with You
    1. Son Of A Preacher Man
    2. Share Your Love With Me
    3. Dark End Of The Street
    4. Let It Be
    5. Eleanor Rigby
    6. This Girl's In Love With You
    7. It Ain't Fair
    8. The Weight
    9. Call Me
    10. Sit Down And Cry


    Aretha Franklin: Piano, Vocals
    King Curtis: Sax (Tenor)
    Dee Dee Warwick: Vocals (bckgr)
    The Sweet Inspirations: Vocals (bckgr)
    Duane Allman: Guitar, Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar
    Barry Beckett: Organ, Piano (Electric)
    Brenda Bryant: Vocals (bckgr)
    Cissy Houston: Vocals (bckgr)
    Roger Hawkins: Drums
    Eddie Hinton: Guitar
    David Hood: Bass
    Jimmy Johnson: Guitar
    Pat Lewis: Vocals (bckgr)
    Arif Mardin: Arranger, String Arrangements
    Sylvia Shemwell: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jerry Weaver: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Ron Albert: Engineer
    Tom Dowd: Producer, Engineer
    Chuck Kirkpatrick: Engineer
    Jerome Gasper: Engineer
    Arif Mardin: Producer
    Michael Mazzarella: Research
    Gary Peterson: Research
    Jerry Wexler: Producer
    David Nathan: Liner Notes
    Geoff Gans: Art Direction
    Patrick Milligan: Research
    Ira Friedlander: Cover Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words