The Everly Brothers - The Fabulous Style of the Everly Brothers
    1. Claudette (Orbison)
    2. Like Strangers (Bryant)
    3. Since You Broke My Heart (Everly)
    4. Let It Be Me (Becaud/Curtis/Delanoe)
    5. Oh What a Feeling (Everly)
    6. Take a Message to Mary (Bryant/Bryant)
    7. Devoted to You (Bryant)
    8. When Will I Be Loved? (Everly)
    9. Bird Dog (Bryant)
    10. 'til I Kissed You (Everly)
    11. Problems (Bryant/Bryant)
    12. Love of My Life (Bryant/Bryant)
    13. Poor Jenny (Bryant/Bryant)
    14. All I Have to Do Is Dream (Bryant)


    Don Everly: Guitar, Vocals
    Phil Everly: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Michael Ochs: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words