Edie Brickell - Picture Perfect Morning
    1. Tomorrow Comes (Brickell)
    2. Green (Brickell)
    3. When the Lights Go Down (Brickell)
    4. Good Times (Brickell)
    5. Another Woman's Dream (Brickell)
    6. Stay Awhile (Brickell)
    7. Hard Times (Brickell)
    8. Olivia (Brickell)
    9. In the Bath (Brickell)
    10. Picture Perfect Morning (Brickell)
    11. Lost in the Moment (Brickell)


    Jerry Douglas: Dobro
    David Bromberg: Guitar, Slide Guitar
    Dr. John: Synthesizer, Piano
    Art Neville: Organ, Keyboards
    Paul Simon: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Producer
    Barry White: Voices
    Michael Brecker: EWI
    The Dixie Cups: Vocals (bckgr), Ensemble
    Mike Davis: Trombone
    Butch Amiat: Bass
    Mingo Araujo: Percussion
    Cyro Baptista: Percussion
    Bashiri Johnson: Percussion, Conga
    Michael Bearden: Synthesizer
    Crusher Bennett: Percussion
    Herb Besson: Trombone
    Edie Brickell: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals
    John Bush: Triangle
    Larry Campbell: Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Violin
    Vivian Cherry: Vocals (bckgr)
    Victor Cook: Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Crooks: Drums
    Joel Diamond: Organ
    Bill Dillon: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Charles Elam III: Vocals (bckgr)
    Steve Gadd: Drums
    Tony Hall: Bass
    Brad Houser: Bass
    Bakithi Khumalo: Bass
    Skip LaPlante: Percussion
    John Leventhal: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Cyril Neville: Percussion
    Keith O'Quinn: Trombone
    Shawn Pelton: Drums
    Leon Pendarvis: Synthesizer
    Steve Riley: Accordion
    Dave Samuels: Vibraphone
    Kenny Withrow: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Dennis King: Vocals (bckgr)
    Madeline Yayodele Nelson: Vocals (bckgr), Chekere
    James Pugh: Trombone
    Brian Stoltz: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Nelson Gonzalez: Guitar
    Terry Manuel: Vocals (bckgr)
    Shari Feder: Arranger, Horn Arrangements
    Willie Green: Drums
    Butch Amiot: Bass
    Phyllis Bethel: Vocals (bckgr)
    Maurice Lauchner: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    David Bromberg: Producer, Engineer
    Malcolm Burn: Engineer
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Roy Halee: Producer, Engineer
    Dave Wittman: Assistant Engineer
    Andy Smith: Engineer
    Marc Silag: Coordination, Session Coordinator
    Tom Zutaut: Art Direction, Repertoire
    Michael Halsband: Photography
    Vaughn Hazell: Photography
    Kevin Mazur: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words