The Allman Brothers Band - Where It All Begins
    1. All Night Train (Allman/Haynes/Leavell)
    2. Sailin' 'cross the Devil's Sea (Allman/Haynes/Pearson/Woody)
    3. Back Where It All Begins (Betts)
    4. Soul Shine (Haynes)
    5. No One to Run With (Betts/Prestia)
    6. Change My Way of Living (Betts)
    7. Mean Woman Blues (Betts)
    8. Everbody's Got a Mountain to Climb (Betts)
    9. What's Done Is Done (Allman/Woody)
    10. Temptation Is a Gun (Allman/Cain/Schon)


    Gregg Allman: Piano, Organ (Hammond), Vocals
    Dickey Betts: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Warren Haynes: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Slide Guitar
    Jaimoe: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marc Quiñones: Percussion, Conga
    Butch Trucks: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Allen Woody: Bass, Vocals (bckgr), Fretless Bass

    Production Credits:

    Tom Dowd: Producer
    David Hewitt: Engineer
    Jay Mark: Engineer, Mixing
    Joel Zimmerman: Art Coordinator
    Ioannis: Art Direction, Cover Design, Paintings
    Heidi Coyle: Photography
    Stephen Jacaruso: Design
    Bud Snyder: Engineer
    Andrew Roshberg: Editing
    Steve Robillard: Mixing
    Kirk West: Photography
    Phil Gitomer: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words