Sara Hickman - Necessary Angels
    1. Pursuit of Happiness (Hickman) - 4:55
    2. Shadowboxing (Hickman) - 4:24
    3. Best of Times (Hickman) - 4:41
    4. Sister and Sam (Hickman) - 5:33
    5. Time Will Tell (Hickman) - 1:59
    6. Eye of the Storm (Hickman) - 6:15
    7. Oh, Daddy (Batteau/Hickman) - 4:24
    8. Room of One's Own (Hickman/O'Brien) - 5:26
    9. Tiger in a Teacup Town (Hickman) - 4:32
    10. Slippery (Hickman) - 4:10
    11. Joy (Hickman) - 5:23
    12. Place Where the Garage Used to Stand (Hickman) - 4:06


    Pierce Pettis: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Adrian Belew: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Mandolin, Calliope, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    David Sancious: Piano, Keyboards
    Sara Hickman: Guitar (Acoustic), Flute, Guitar, Percussion, Arranger, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr),
                           Chorus, Harmony Vocals, String Arrangements
    Kris Mckay: Choir, Chorus
    David Batteau: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Cocke: Organ, Keyboards
    Mike Daane: Bass
    Carl Finch: Accordion
    Mark Hallman: Percussion, Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus, Shaker, Tambo Drums
    Bradley Kopp: Guitar (Electric)
    Danny Levin: Cello, String Arrangements
    Tony Levin: Bass
    Mitch Marine: Drums
    Jerry Marotta: Percussion, Drums
    Ian Matthews: Choir, Chorus
    Brad McLemore: Guitar (Electric)
    Pamela Miller: Choir, Chorus
    Paul Pearcy: Percussion, Drums
    Mark Rubin: Bass (Upright)
    Tommy Taylor: Drums
    Glenn Fukunaga: Bass
    Rafael Gayol: Drums
    Ethridge Hill: Trumpet
    Chris Searles: Percussion, Sound Effects, Tambourine, Noise
    Darcy Matthews: Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus
    Brad Young: Vocals (bckgr)
    Amy Atchley: Choir, Chorus
    Glenn Fukinaga: Bass
    Cyndy Goodman: Clothing/Wardrobe
    Morgan Wommack: Choir, Chorus
    Pam Miller: Choir, Chorus
    Richard Weiss: Choir, Chorus
    Dominic Matthews: Choir, Chorus
    Genevieve Matthews: Choir, Chorus

    Production Credits:

    Sara Hickman: Producer, Remixing, Art Direction, Mixing, Illustrations
    Paul Fox: Arranger, Producer
    Joe Gastwirt: Mastering
    Mark Hallman: Producer, Engineer, Remixing, Mixing
    Marty Lester: Engineer, Remixing, Assistant Engineer, Mixing
    Mike Reiter: Assistant Engineer
    Kevin Smith: Engineer, Mixing
    Ed Thacker: Engineer, Mixing
    Allan Queen: Assistant Engineer
    Tony Fielding: Make-Up, Hair Stylist
    Lynn Sugarman: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words