Robert Hunter - Amagamalin Street
    1. Roseanne
    2. Amagamalin Street
    3. Gypsy Parlor Light
    4. Rambling Ghost
    5. Ithica
    6. Don't Be Deceived
    7. Taking Maggie Home
    8. Out of the City
    9. Better Bad Luck
    10. Streetwise
    11. Face Me
    12. Where Did You Go?
    13. Thirteen Roses


    Jorma Kaukonen: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Merl Saunders: Keyboards
    Robert Hunter: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals
    John Cipollina: Drums, Guitar (Electric)
    Peter Albin: Bass
    Rodney Albin: Violin
    Vaclav Berosini: Bass
    Roy Blumenfeld: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Richard Moore: Engineer, Mixing
    Fred Waxler: Engineer, Mixing
    Maureen Hunter: Artwork, Cover Design, Paintings
    Gary Kroman: Lettering
    Gregg Zuhle: Design
    Richie Moore: Engineer, Mixing

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words