John Gorka - Out Of The Valley
    1. Good Noise
    2. That's Why
    3. Carnival Knowledge (Second Hand Face)
    4. Talk About Love
    5. Bigtime Lonesome
    6. Furniture
    7. Mystery To Me
    8. Out Of The Valley
    9. Thoughtless Behavior
    10. Always Going Home
    11. Flying Red Horse
    12. Up Until Then


    J.T. Brown: Bass
    Mary-Chapin Carpenter: Vocals (Background)
    Jerry Douglas: Guitar, Vocals
    John Gorka: Guitar, Vocals
    John Jennings: Guitar
    Leo Kottke: Guitar
    Michael Manring: Bass
    Dave Mattacks: Drums
    Kathy Mattea: Vocals (Background)
    Jonell Mosser: Vocals (Background)
    Tim O'Brien: Mandolin, Vocals
    Matt Rollings: Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    John Jennings: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words