Ferron - Resting with the Question
    1. Anything We Want
    2. High Head Sept. '90
    3. Beacon
    4. Forgiveness
    5. In Your Eyes
    6. Old Haunts
    7. Cave At Montan de Oro
    8. Just Leave
    9. Resting With The Question
    10. No Matter What Happens
    11. Anything We Want


    Ferron: Guitar, Vocals, performed on the Korg M1 and sequenced on the Atari using the Notator 3.1 program.

    Production Credits:

    Ferron: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words