The Kinks - State of Confusion
      State of Confusion (Davies) - 3:42
      Definite Maybe (Davies) - 4:21
      Labour of Love (Davies) - 3:54
      Come Dancing (Davies) - 3:54
      Property (Davies) - 4:19
      Don't Forget to Dance (Davies) - 4:37
      Young Conservatives (Davies) - 4:00
      Heart of Gold (Davies) - 4:00
      Cliches of the World (B Movie) (Davies) - 4:50
      Bernadette (Davies) - 3:28


    Dave Davies: Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
    Ray Davies: Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Mick Avory: Drums
    Ian Gibbons: Keyboards
    Jim Rodford: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Ray Davies: Producer
    Robert Ellis: Photography
    John Rollo: Engineer
    Damian Komer: Engineer
    Howard Fritzson: Design
    Damian Korner: Engineer
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words