Nicky Hopkins - The Tin Man Was a Dreamer
    1. Sundown in Mexico
    2. Waiting for the Band
    3. Edward
    4. Dolly
    5. Speed On
    6. Dreamer
    7. Banana Anna
    8. Lawyer's Lament
    9. Shout It Out
    10. Pig's Boogie


    George Harrison: Guitar
    Mick Taylor: Guitar
    Chris Spedding: Guitar
    Nicky Hopkins: Keyboards
    Jim Price: Trumpet
    Jerry Williams: Vocals
    Ray Cooper: Percussion
    Mike Egan: Guitar
    Jim Horn: Saxophone
    Bobby Keys: Saxophone
    George O'Hara: Guitar
    Prairie Prince: Drums
    Chris Rae: Guitar
    Klaus Voormann: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Nicky Hopkins: Producer
    David Briggs: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words