Jackie DeShannon  - New Image
    1. Come On Down
    2. The Carnival Is Closed Today
    3. I'll Be Seeing You
    4. Sunday Kind Of Love
    5. The Wishing Doll
    6. Night And Day
    7. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
    8. Time
    9. Proper Girl
    10. Where Does The Sun Go?
    11. That's The Name Of The Game
    12. Poor Someone


    Jackie DeShannon: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words