10000 Maniacs - MTV Unplugged
  1. These Are Days
  2. Eat For Two
  3. Candy Everybody Wants
  4. I'm Not The Man
  5. Don't Talk
  6. Hey Jack Kerouac
  7. What's The Matter Here?
  8. Gold Rush Brides
  9. Like The Weather
  10. Trouble Me
  11. Jezebel
  12. Because the night
  13. Stockton Gala Days
  14. Noah'sm Dove




    Jerome Augustyniak: Drums, Percussion
    Robert Buck: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Bill Dillon: Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Slide Guitar
    Dennis Drew: Organ, Organ (Hammond), Piano
    Morgan Fichter: Violin, Vocals (Background)
    Steve Gustafson: Bass
    Amanda Kramer: Organ, Piano
    Kim Laskowski: Bassoon
    Jerry Marotta: Percussion
    Natalie Merchant: Piano, Vocals
    Mary Ramsey: Viola, Vocals (Background)
    Atsuko Sato: Bassoon
    Jane Scarpantoni: Cello
    Rich Stearns: Banjo

    Production Credits:

    Paul Fox: Producer
    Mike Scott: Engineer
    10, 000 Maniacs: Main Performer
    Ed Thacker: Engineer
    Jay Vicari: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words