Pat Alger - Seeds
    1. For Everyone with a Broken Heart (Alger/Wood) - 3:26
    2. For Lack of a Better Word (Alger/Scruggs) - 3:23
    3. Like I Used to Do (Alger/OBrien) - 4:29
    4. Seeds (Alger/Murphy) - 3:19
    5. Thunder Rolls (Alger/Brooks) - 3:23
    6. Your Voice (Alger/Fischer) - 2:55
    7. Never Needs a Reason to Rain (Alger/Elliott/Sanders) - 3:02
    8. Be Ready to Sail (Alger/Cunningham) - 3:21
    9. Until My Love Moves You (Alger/Scruggs) - 3:16
    10. Few Good Things Remain (Alger/Vezner) - 3:44
    11. You'll Come Back to Me (Alger/Mason) - 3:36
    12. Heart and Soul (Alger) - 3:03
    13. Unanswered Prayers (Alger/Bastian/Brooks) - 3:14


    Garth Brooks: Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Kathy Mattea: Harmony Vocals
    Trisha Yearwood: Harmony Vocals
    Pat Alger: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Austin Cunningham: Harmony Vocals
    Dave Francis: Bass
    Kirk Johnson: Harmonica
    Chris Leuzinger: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar
    Carl Marsh: Piano, Keyboards, Synclavier
    Pat McInerney: Percussion, Drums
    Duncan Mullins: Bass, drum machine
    Tim O'Brien: Fiddle
    Pete Wasner: Organ, Piano, Organ (Hammond)
    Glenn Worf: Bass
    Andrea Zonn: Fiddle
    Roy Huskey, Jr.: Bass (Upright)

    Production Credits:

    Jim Rooney: Producer
    Gary Laney: Engineer
    Mark Miller: Engineer, Mixing
    Ronnie Thomas: Digital Editing

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words