Bruce Cockburn - Christmas
    Yo ui mil garcones
    Que andauan contando
    Por aqui bolando
    Haziendo mil sones,
    Diziendo a gascones,
    Gloria sea en el cielo,
    Y paz en el suelo
    Pues Jesus nasciera.
    Riu, riu, chiu, etc.
(A thousand singing herons - I saw passing, -  Flying overhead, sounding -  a thousand voices, -  Exhulting, "Glory be in the - heavens, and peace on earth, -  for Jesus  has been born.  Riu, riu, chiu, etc.)
    1. Adeste Fidelis (0:53)
    2. Early On One Christmas Morn (3:02)
    3. O Little Town of Bethlehem (3:38)
    4. Riu Riu Chiu (6:26)
    5. I Saw Three Ships (4:20)
    6. Down in Yon Forest (4:09)
    7. Les Anges Dans Nos Campagnes (3:09)
    8. Go Tell It On the Mountain (3:12)
    9. Shepherds (2:52)
    10. Silent Night (4:10)
    11. Iesus Ahatonnia (The Huron Carol) (6:33)
    12. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (2:53)
    13. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (6:41)
    14. Mary Had a Baby (4:42)
    15. Joy to the World (0:45)


    Bruce Cockburn: Dulcimer, Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Vocals
    Hugh Marsh: Violin
    Candi Sosa: Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Bell: Organ, Piano, Accordion
    Eliseo Borrero: Vocals (bckgr)
    T-Bone Burnett: Voices
    Gary Craig: Drums
    John Dymond: Bass
    Colin Linden: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr), Slide Guitar
    Sam Phillips: Vocals (bckgr)
    Sharon Williams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Vivian Williams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Dick Smith: Percussion
    Jenny Cockburn: Vocals (bckgr)
    Alberto Mirabal: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Cockburn: Producer
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Joe Schiff: Engineer, Mixing
    Christopher Austopchuk: Art Direction
    Eric Ratz: Assistant Engineer
    David Katzenstein: Photography
    Mike Piersante: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words