Rickie Lee Jones - Traffic from Paradise
What do they want with these angels?
Why don't they take them to Reno?
    Nobody ever comes for them
They're all inside of the casinos
Look at them poking like flightless birds falling from paper plates
Oh home, heavenly earthbound
             But the spirit cannot wait to fly like the pink flamingos
To fly like the pink flamingos, fly, fly ?
    1. Pink Flamingos (Jones) - 6:32
    2. Alter Boy (Jones) - 2:26
    3. Stewart's Coat (Jones) - 4:32
    4. Beat Angels (Bernardi) - 4:12
    5. Tigers (Bernardi/Jones) - 4:49
    6. Rebel Rebel (Bowie) - 4:37
    7. Jolie Jolie (Jones) - 4:23
    8. Running from Mercy (Jones/Kottke) - 5:59
    9. Stranger's Car (Jones) - 2:53
    10. Albatross (Jones/Kottke/Leftwich) - 3:11


    Leo Kottke: Guitar, Vocals, Guitar (12 String), Slide Guitar
    David Baerwald: Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    Rickie Lee Jones: Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Keyboards, Bowed Dulcimer
    Lyle Lovett: Vocals (bckgr)
    Syd Straw: Vocals (bckgr)
    Brian Setzer: Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Brad Dutz: Percussion, Marimbas, Bodhran, Udu
    Alejandro "Alex" Acuña: Conga, Drums
    Sal Bernardi: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Bobby Bruce: Violin
    David Hidalgo: Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr), Guitar (8 String)
    John Leftwich: Bass, Guitar, Cello, Director, Vocals (bckgr)
    Dean Parks: Guitar (Electric)
    Efrain Toro: Percussion
    Teresa Tudury: Vocals
    Doug Lyons: French Horn

    Production Credits:

    Rickie Lee Jones: Producer
    Mark Guilbeault: Engineer
    Stephen Krause: Engineer
    Julie Last: Engineer, Mixing
    Earl Martin: Engineer
    Joe Gruvtek Seta: Engineer
    Marnie Riley: Engineer
    John Cutcliffe: Associate Producer
    Dary Sulick: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words