Joe Henry - Kindness of the World
    1. One Day When the Weather Is Warm
    2. Fireman's Wedding (Henry)
    3. She Always Goes
    4. This Close to You
    5. Kindness of the World
    6. Third Reel
    7. Dead to the World
    8. I Flew over Our House Last Night
    9. Some Champions
    10. Buck Dancer's Choice
    11. Who Would Know


    Victoria Williams: Vocals
    Joe Henry: Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Bill Dillon: Organ, Guitar (Acoustic), Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar
    Phil Kelly: Organ, Piano, Organ (Hammond)
    Gary Louris: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    Marc Perlman: Bass
    Mike Russell: Banjo, Mandolin, Violin, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mark LaFalce: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Joe Henry: Producer
    Mark Howard: Assistant Engineer
    Brian Paulson: Engineer, Mixing
    Trina Shoemaker: Assistant Engineer
    Scott Hull: Mastering
    Steve Balcom: Executive Producer
    Jay Faires: Executive Producer
    Melanie Nissen: Art Direction, Design, Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words