New York Rock And Soul Revue - Live At The Beacon
    1. Intro (Boz Scaggs)
    2. Madison Time (Donald Fagen With Jeff Young & The Youngsters)
    3. Knock On Wood (Michael McDonald & Phoebe Snow)
    4. Green Flower Street (Donald Fagen)
    5. Shakey Ground (Phoebe Snow)
    6. At Last (Phoebe Snow)
    7. Lonely Teardrops (Michael McDonald)
    8. Drowning In The Sea Of Love (Boz Scaggs)
    9. Driftin’ Blues (Charles Brown)
    10. Chain Lightning (Donald Fagen)
    11. Groovin’ (Eddy & David Brigati)
    12. Minute By Minute (Michael McDonald)
    13. People Got To Be Free (Full Cast)
    14. Pretzel Logic (Donald Fagen & Michael McDonald)
    15. Madison Reprise (Donald Fagen With Jeff Young & The Youngsters)


    Chris Anderson: Trumpet
    Cornelius Bumpus: Sax (Tenor)
    Danny Caron: Guitar
    Larry Debari: Guitar, Horn (Alto)
    Donald Fagen: Horn (Alto), Melodica, Piano, Vocals
    Alan Golub: Horn (Alto)
    Bob Gurland: Trumpet, Vocals
    John Hagen: Sax (Tenor), Vocals
    Philip Hamilton: Percussion, Vocals (Background)
    Ula Hedwig: Vocals (Background)
    Mindy Jostyn: Harmonica, Vocals (Background)
    Dennis McDermott: Drums
    Michael McDonald: Piano, Vocals
    Roger Nichols
    Boz Scaggs: Vocals
    Lincoln Schleifer: Acoustic Bass, Bass (Electric)
    Phoebe Snow: Vocals
    Dian Sorel: Vocals (Background)
    Jimmy Vivino: Guitar, Horn (Alto)
    Jeff Young: Horn (Alto), Keyboards, Vocals
    Drew Zingg: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Phil Burnett: Mixing Assistant
    Larry Debari: Rhythm Arrangements
    David Michael Dill: Mixing Assistant
    Donald Fagen: Producer, Rhythm Arrangements
    Pete Fogel: Photography
    Phil Gitomer: Engineer
    Alan Golub: Rhythm Arrangements
    Mark Harder: Sequencing
    David Hewitt: Engineer
    Glenn Meadown: Mastering
    Elliot Scheiner: Engineer, Mixing, Producer
    Max Schumann: Art Direction
    Libby Titus: Executive Producer
    Cesar Vera: Photography
    Jimmy Vivino: Rhythm Arrangements
    Jeff Young: Rhythm Arrangement

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words