Stay Awake - Interpretations of Vintage Disney Films

    1. Opening Medley (I'm Getting Wet and I (Churchill/Harline/Morey/Sherman/Sherman) - 9:02
    2. Baby Mine (Raitt, Bonnie/Was (Not Was)) - 3:14
    3. Heigh Ho ( The Dwarfs Marching Song) (Waits, Tom) - 3:35
    4. Medley Two ("The Darkness Sheds Its... (Daniel/Harline/Lange/Sherman/Sherman) - 7:47
    5. Medley Three ("Three Inches Is Such A (Poindexter, Buster and the Banshees...) - 5:57
    6. Mickey Mouse March (Neville, Aaron) - 2:14
    7. Medley Four ("All Innocent Children...  (Churchill/Levin/Morey/Sherman/Shermand/Wallace) - 15:15
    8. Someday My Prince Will Come (O'Connor, Sinéad) - 1:08
    9. Medley Five ("Technicolor... (Ra, Sun & His Arkestra/Nilsson, Harry) - 8:09
    10. Second Star To The Right (Taylor, James) - 4:01
    11. Pinocchio Medley "(Do You See The... (Harline/Washington) - 5:46


    Stephen Scott: Piano
    Lou Perez
    Herb Alpert: Trumpet
    Al Anderson: Guitar
    Dr. John: Keyboards
    Chris Mars: Drums
    Aaron Neville: Vocals
    Harry Nilsson: Vocals, Whistle (Instrument)
    Buster Poindexter: Vocals
    Bonnie Raitt: Vocals
    The Roches: Vocals
    Ringo Starr: Vocals
    Syd Straw: Vocals
    James Taylor: Guitar, Vocals, Whistle (Instrument)
    Suzanne Vega: Vocals
    Tom Waits: Vocals
    Betty Carter: Vocals
    John Gilmore: Sax (Tenor)
    Don Grolnick: Piano
    John Jorgenson: Guitar, Mandolin
    Marty Krystall: Reeds (Multiple)
    Ken Nordine: Vocals
    John Patitucci: Bass
    Marc Ribot: Guitar
    John Scofield: Guitar
    Steve Swallow: Bass
    Lennie Niehaus: Conductor
    Buster Smith: Drums
    Don Braden: Saxophone
    Bruce Dukov: Violin
    Sweet Pea Atkinson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Mark Bingham: Guitar (Acoustic), Banjo
    Ralph Carney: Clarinet, Ocarina, Narrator
    Arto Lindsay: Guitar (Electric)
    Richard Todd: French Horn
    Larry Taylor: Bass
    Marshall Allen:Flute, Sax (Alto)
    Paul Westerberg: Guitar, Vocals
    Alejandro "Alex" Acuña: Percussion
    Fred Adams: Trumpet
    Terry Adams: Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Tom Ardolino: Percussion, Drums
    Don Ashworth: Reeds (Multiple)
    Israel Baker: Violin
    Martin Banks: Trumpet
    Steve Berlin: Saxophone, Sax (Baritone)
    Michael Blair: Percussion, Chimes, Cymbals, Drums, Marimbas, Tambourine, Washboard, Tympani [Timpani]
    Tchad Blake: Programming
    Sir Harry Bowens: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jimmy Bralower: Drums, Programming
    Owen Brown: Violin
    Dennis Budimir: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Kenneth Burward-Hoy: Viola
    Vincent Chauncey: French Horn
    Crispin Cioe: Sax (Baritone)
    Ira Coleman: Bass
    Troy Davis: Drums
    Slim Dunlap: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bruce Edwards: Guitar
    Christine Ermacoff: Cello
    Henry Ferber: Violin
    Bill Frisell: Banjo, Guitar
    Mitchell Froom: chamberlain
    Bob Funk: Trombone
    Tony Garnier: Bass
    Charlie Giordano: Piano
    Pamela Goldsmith: Viola
    Catherine Gotthoffer: Harp
    Arno Hecht: Sax (Tenor)
    David Hidalgo: Guitar, Accordion, Vocals
    Reginald Hill: Violin
    Tyrone Hill: Trombone
    Hollywood Paul Litteral: Trumpet
    Wayne Horvitz: Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards
    Garth Hudson: Synthesizer, Accordion, Keyboards
    Paul Jackson, Jr.: Guitar
    James Jackson: Bassoon
    Arthur Jenkins: Vocals
    Dennis Karmazyn: Cello
    Peter Kent: Violin
    Myra Kestenbaum: Viola
    Raphael Kramer: Cello
    Armen Ksajikian: Cello
    Ronald Langinger: Reeds (Multiple)
    Conrad Lozano: Bass
    Tony Machine: Drums
    Jay Dee Maness: Guitar (Steel)
    Branford Marsalis: Sax (Tenor)
    Natalie Merchant: Vocals
    Tommy Morgan: Harmonica
    Ralph Morrison: Violin
    Buell Neidlinger: Bass
    Sinéad O'Connor: Vocals
    Don Palmer: Violin
    Pat Patrick: Bass
    Richard Perissi: French Horn
    Lenny Pickett: Flute, Sax (Soprano)
    Sun Ra: Piano
    Ivy Ray: Vocals
    Michael Ray: Trumpet
    Luis Resto: Keyboards
    Cesar Rosas: Vocals, Cuatro
    Andy Rourke: Guitar
    Sheldon Sanov: Violin
    Peter Scherer: Synthesizer
    Haim Shtrum: Violin
    Joey Spampinato: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tommy Stinson: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Stipe: Vocals
    Robert Sushel: Violin
    Fred Tackett: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    David Was: Flute
    Don Was: Synthesizer
    Tom "T-Bone" Wolk: Accordion
    Shari Zippert: Violin
    Alan DeVeritch: Viola
    Tommy Hunter: Drums
    Arnold McCuller: Vocals (bckgr)
    Fred Walcott: Percussion
    Brian Koowin: Guitar
    Val Kuklowsky: Special Effects
    Jorge Mirkin: Harmonica
    Jackie Mullen: Cello
    Elo Omo: Clarinet (Bass), Sax (Alto)
    Aveeayl Ra Amen: Drums
    Jay Rubin: Cymbals
    Slinkey Rutherford: Piano
    Rachel Van Vjorhees: Harp
    Kenny Williams: Sax (Baritone)

    Production Credits:

    Hal Willner: Producer, Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words