The Flying Burrito Brothers - The Flying Burrito Brothers
    1. White Line Fever (Haggard)
    2. Colorado
    3. Hand to Mouth
    4. Tried So Hard
    5. Just Can't Be
    6. To Ramona
    7. Four Days of Rain
    8. Can't You Hear Me Calling
    9. All Alone
    10. Why Are You Crying?


    Chris Hillman: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Bob Gibson: Guitar
    Mike Deasy: Guitar
    Rick Roberts: Guitar, Vocals
    Sneaky Pete Kleinow: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Earl Ball: Piano
    Michael Clarke: Drums
    Bernie Leadon: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Jim Dickson: Producer
    Bob Hughes: Producer, Engineer
    Lillian Douma: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words