Lee Clayton - Lee Clayton
    1. Carnival Balloon (Clayton) - 3:23
    2. Bottles of Booze (Clayton) - 4:48
    3. Henry McCarty (Clayton) - 3:29
    4. New York City Suite 409 (Clayton) - 6:38
    5. Mama, Spend the Night with Me (Clayton) - 3:07
    6. Red Dancing Dress (Clayton) - 4:11
    7. Danger (Clayton) - 2:52
    8. Lonesome Whiskey (Clayton) - 2:45
    9. Ladies Love Outlaws (Clayton) - 2:42


    Buddy Spicher: Fiddle, Violin
    Carly Simon: Vocals
    Bonnie Bramlett: Vocals
    Lee Clayton: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Lloyd Green: Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Dennis Linde: Bass
    Bobby Wood: Keyboards
    Ed Black: Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Richard Bowden: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Chip Young: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    Johnny Christopher: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    Shane Keister: Keyboards
    Tim Drummond: Bass
    Mike Leech: Bass
    Kenny Malone: Percussion, Drums
    Mickey McGee: Drums
    Bobby Ogdin: Keyboards
    Jerry Shook: Harmonica
    Bobby Thompson: Banjo
    Bobby Woods: Piano
    Reggie Young: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Bobby Ogden: Organ

    Production Credits:

    Chip Young: Producer, Engineer
    John Stronach: Engineer
    John Tobler: Liner Notes
    Jim Marshall: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words