Dolores Keane - Solid Ground
    1. Telling Me Lies (Cook/Thompson)
    2. Storm in My Heart (Faulkner)
    3. Never Be the Sun (Long)
    4. Solid Ground (MacLean)
    5. Emigrant Eyes (Clarke/Stannah)
    6. Nothing to Show (Haplin)
    7. I Courted a Soldier (Davey/McGuiness)
    8. Summer of My Dreams (Mallett)
    9. Tonight as We Dance (Faulkner)
    10. Finer Things (Jennings/Winwood)
    11. Until We Meet Again (MacLean)


    Dolores Keane: Vocals
    Emmylou Harris: Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    John Faulkner: Bouzouki, Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    The Voice Squad: Vocals (bckgr)
    Maire Breatnach: Violin, Viola
    Andrew Boland: Bouzouki, Keyboards, Programming
    Greg Boland: Guitar
    Liam Bradley: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ilse DeZiah: Cello
    Eddie Lee: Bass
    Descaro Moore: Guitar
    Ted Ponsonby: Dobro, Guitar
    Gavin Pouvey: Accordion, Keyboards
    Davy Spillane: Pipe, Whistle (Instrument)
    Downes Thompson: Fiddle
    Ciaran Tourish: Whistle (Instrument)

    Production Credits:

    Paddy Keenan

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words