Legacy II: A Collection of Singer Songwriters
    1. Tango (Larkin, Patty) - 4:26
    2. Ashes to Dust (Paul, Ellis) - 3:55
    3. Gloria (Berry, Heidi) - 4:15
    4. Who Woulda Thunk It (Brown, Greg) - 4:31
    5. I Write the Book (Griffin, Patty) - 3:57
    6. What Could I Add to That? (Tedesso, Frank) - 4:35
    7. Slow Justice (Metsa, Paul) - 4:10
    8. Damn Everything But the Circus (Story, The) - 4:26
    9. Look over Your Shoulder (Heard, Mark) - 3:26
    10. Omaha Nebraska (Mathews, Doug) - 4:55
    11. Arrow (Wheeler, Cheryl) - 4:19
    12. Joey's Car (Gilkyson, Tony) - 3:31
    13. Good Little Children (Berry, Nick) - 4:35


    Greg Brown: Guitar, Vocals, Producer
    Mark Heard: Guitar (Acoustic), Accordion, Vocals, Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Prudence Johnson: Vocals
    Patty Larkin: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Producer
    Dave Moore: Harmonica, Pan Flute/Pan Pipes, Button Accordion
    Cheryl Wheeler: Guitar, Vocals
    Darol Anger: Violin
    Michael Manring: Ebo
    T. Lavitz: Keyboards, Producer
    Dave Morgan: Drums
    Bill Batstone: Acoustic Bass
    Ellis Paul: Guitar, Vocals
    Paul Metsa: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Arnie Acosta: Mastering
    Jim Anton: Bass
    Dawn Atkinson: Vocals (bckgr)
    David Baker: Percussion
    Michael Bannister: Drums
    Heidi Berry: Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Nick Berry: Piano, Vocals
    Jonatha Brooke: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Bill Cuomo: Synthesizer
    Pam Dwinell: Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Gates: Bass
    Tony Gilkyson: Guitar, Vocals
    Patty Griffin: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Steve Hindalong: Drums
    Gregg Inhofer: Vocals (bckgr)
    John Jennings: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass
    Jennifer Kimball: Vocals
    Gordon Knudtson: Drums
    Brian MacLeod: Drums
    Robbie Magruder: Drums
    Doug Mathews: Guitar, Vocals
    Terry McMillan: Percussion
    Duke McVinnie: Bass
    Mark O'Connor: Fiddle, Mandolin
    Laurence O'Keefe: Fretless Bass
    Melanie Rosales: Vocals (bckgr)
    Frank Tedesso: Guitar, Voices
    Steven Kramer: Accordion
    Peter Lewy: Cello
    Greg Liesz: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Adam Steinberg: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Christopher Berry: Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String)
    Terry Bickers: Guitar
    Johnny Dellaselva: Guitar (Electric)
    Jim Wrayge: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Jonathan Edwards: Producer
    Michael Hedges: Producer
    William Ackerman: Producer
    Robert Duskis: Producer
    Bob Feldman: Producer
    Howard Johnston: Engineer, Mixing
    Tom Knox: Overdubs, Mixing
    Kyle Lehning: Producer, Overdubs, Mixing
    Alain Mallet: Mixing
    Tom McCauley: Mixing
    Jim Reitzel: Producer, Engineer, Tape Machine
    Coleman Rogers: Engineer, Mixing
    Nancy Scharlau: Mixing
    Peter Walsh: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Ben Wittman: Producer, Mixing
    Steven Miller: Producer, Mixing
    Tom Tucker: Engineer, Mixing
    Henrik Kam: Photography
    Bill McElvry: Engineer
    Bill Verdier: Executive Producer
    "Chopper" Blake: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words