Legacy: A Collection of New Folk Artists
    1. Legacy (Pettis, Pierce) - 4:06
    2. My Father's Shoes (Eberhardt, Cliff) - 3:00
    3. Through the Leaves (Jenkins, Rebecca) - 4:28
    4. My Name Joe (Massengill, David) - 5:29
    5. When You Were Mine (Blue Rubies) - 4:05
    6. Handsome Molly (Morrissey, Bill) - 3:29
    7. Insanity Street (Palmer, Lillie) - 3:13
    8. I Saw a Stranger with Your Hair (Gorka, John) - 3:46
    9. Men and Women (Uncle Bonsai) - 4:21
    10. Old World (Roback, Steven) - 3:07
    11. Blue Ballet (Bourne, Anne) - 4:32
    12. Go Man Go (Kelly, Kirk) - 3:10
    13. On Squirrel Hill (Matthews, Ian) - 3:20
    14. Salvador (Hickman, Sara) - 4:35
    15. New Toys (Binder, Milo) - 2:18


    Milo Binder: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    Cliff Eberhardt: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    John Gorka: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    Kirk Kelly: Guitar, Harmonica, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    Patty Larkin: Guitar
    David Massengill: Dulcimer, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist, Producer
    Bill Morrissey: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    Pierce Pettis: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    Shawn Colvin: Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Jules Shear: Composer, Lyricist
    Suzanne Vega: Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Sara Hickman: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    Steven Roback: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Guitar (12 String), Lyricist
    Uncle Bonsai
    Lucy Kaplansky: Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Arni Alder: Vocals
    Robin Batteau: Violin
    Blue Rubies: Lute, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Anne Bourne: Piano, Cello, Composer, Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Lyricist, Producer
    Michael Clarke: Drums
    Johnny Cunningham: Violin, Violin (Electric)
    Mark Dann: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Producer, Engineer
    Seth Farber: Keyboards
    Richard Gates: Bass
    Jeff Hardy: Bass, Acoustic Bass
    Kevin Jenkins: Bass
    Rebecca Jenkins: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist, Producer
    Mitzi Johnson: Lute, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Janice Kollar: Arranger, Keyboards
    Ashley Kristen: Vocals
    Jocelyne Lanois: Guitar (Electric), Producer, Engineer
    Ian Matthews: Vocals, Producer
    Susan Maunu: Vocals
    Claude V. McKnight III: Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Ken Myhr: Guitar (Electric), Producer
    Willie Ninninger: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Lillie Palmer: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
    Com Prince: Lyricist
    Andrew Ratshin: Guitar, Composer, Programming, Vocals, Lyricist
    Marc Shulman: Guitar (Electric)
    John Thoman: Guitar (12 String)
    Howie Wyeth: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Brian Ritchie: Producer
    Peter Gallway: Producer
    Willie Aaron: Producer
    William Ackerman: Producer
    Richard Andrews: Engineer
    Willie Aron: Producer
    Casey Dolan: Producer
    Jimmy Douglass: Engineer
    Robert Duskis: Producer
    Michael Golub: Engineer
    Mark Hallman: Producer, Engineer
    Richard Hasal: Engineer
    Bill Kollar: Arranger, Producer, Engineer
    Jeff Landrock: Engineer
    Cookie Marenco: Producer, Engineer
    Larry Nefzger: Engineer
    John Oliviera: Engineer
    Ormond: Engineer
    Todd Rusch: Engineer
    John Slattery: Engineer
    Terry Slemmons: Engineer
    Doug Smith: Producer, Engineer
    Lise Tribble: Producer
    Darleen Wilson: Producer
    Peter Fornatale: Liner Notes
    William S. Kollar: Producer, Engineer
    Doug Jansen Smith: Producer, Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words