No Nukes
      Dependin' on You (Doobie Brothers)
      Runaway (Raitt, Bonnie)
      Angel from Montgomery (Raitt, Bonnie)
      Plutonium Is Forever (Hall, John)
      Power (Doobie Brothers/Hall, John/Taylor, James)
      Times They Are A-Changing (Taylor, James/Simon, Carly/Nash, Graham)
      Cathedral (Nash, Graham)
      Crow on the Cradle (Browne, Jackson/Nash, Graham)
      Before the Deluge (Browne, Jackson)
      Lotta Love (Larson, Nicolette/Doobie Brothers)
      Little Sister (Cooder, Ry)
      Woman (Sweet Honey In The Rock)
      We Almost Lost Detroit (Scott-Heron, Gil)
      Get Together (Young, Jesse Colin)
      You Can't Change That (Raydio)
      Once You Get Started (Khan, Chaka)
      Captain Jim's Drunken Dream (Taylor, James)
      Honey Don't Leave L.A. (Taylor, James)
      Mockingbird (Taylor, James/Simon, Carly)
      Heart of the Night (Poco)
      Cry to Me (Petty, Tom & The Heartbreakers)
      Stay (Springsteen, Bruce/Brown, Jackson)
      Devil with the Blue Dress Medley (Springsteen, Bruce & The E Street...)
      You Don't Have to Cry (Crosby Stills & Nash)
      Long Time Gone (Crosby Stills & Nash)
      Teach Your Children (Crosby Stills & Nash)
      Takin' It to the Streets (Doobie Brothers/Taylor, James)


    Jackson Browne: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ry Cooder: Guitar, Vocals
    Paul Cotton: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    The Doobie Brothers
    Bobby King: Vocals
    David Lindley: Fiddle, Guitar
    Michael McDonald: Keyboards, Vocals
    Graham Nash: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tom Petty: Guitar, Vocals
    Bonnie Raitt: Guitar, Vocals
    Carly Simon: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bruce Springsteen: Guitar, Vocals
    Stephen Stills: Guitar, Vocals
    James Taylor: Guitar, Vocals
    David Lasley: Vocals (bckgr)
    Chet McCracken: Drums
    David Sanborn: Saxophone
    Phil Upchurch: Guitar
    Gloria Coleman: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jesse Colin Young: Guitar, Vocals
    Cornelius Bumpus: Organ, Saxophone
    Clarence Clemons: Saxophone, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Hall: Guitar, Vocals
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Patrick Simmons: Guitar
    Mike Campbell: Guitar
    Phillip Ballou: Vocals
    Steve Beckmeier: Guitar
    Kenneth Bichel: Synthesizer
    Roy Bittan: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ron Blair: Bass
    Ed Brady: Guitar
    Kim Bullard: Keyboards, Vocals
    Rosemary Butler: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Darren Carmichael: Piano, Vocals
    Chaka Khan: Vocals
    Steve Chapman: Drums
    Carl Cornwell:Flute, Piano, Horn
    David Crosby: Vocals
    Charlotte Crossley: Vocals (bckgr)
    Craig Doerge: Organ, Synthesizer
    Tim Drummond: Bass
    Brenda Eager: Vocals (bckgr)
    Danny Federici: Organ
    Steve Ferrone: Drums
    Freebo: Bass, Vocals
    Bob Glaub: Bass
    Tony Green: Drums
    Evelyn Harris: Vocals
    Charlie Harrison: Bass, Vocals
    Doug Haywood: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tony Jackson: Vocals
    Bernice Johnson: Vocals
    Tulani Jordan-Kinard: Vocals
    Cleo Kennedy: Vocals
    Keith Knudsen: Drums
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar
    Russ Kunkel: Piano, Drums
    Joe Lala: Percussion
    Jeff Labes: Piano
    Louis Levin: Keyboards
    Jody Linscott: Percussion
    Stan Lynch: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Rick Marotta: Percussion
    Will McFarlane: Guitar, Vocals
    John McFee: Guitar
    Chris Parker: Drums
    Ray Parker, Jr.: Bass
    Bill Payne: Piano
    Lynn Pitney: Vocals
    Tiran Porter: Bass
    Josh Schneider: Saxophone
    Gil Scott-Heron: Keyboards, Vocals
    Lee Sklar: Bass
    Garry Tallent: Bass
    Ted Templeman: Percussion
    Benmont Tench: Keyboards
    Larry Tolbert: Drums
    Steve VanZandt: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Max Weinberg: Drums
    Dennis Whitted: Drums
    Rusty Young: Guitar (Steel)
    Suzi Young: Vocals (bckgr)
    William D. "Smitty" Smith: Organ
    Arnold McCuller: Vocals (bckgr)
    Waddy Wachtel: Guitar
    Jeffrey Moronov: Guitar
    Mark Stevens: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Robbie Gordon: Bass
    Carl Cronwell: Flute, Piano, Horn

    Production Credits:

    Jimmy Wachtel: Cover Design
    John Wilton: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words