The Clash - Combat Rock
    1. Know Your Rights (Clash)
    2. Car Jamming (Clash)
    3. Should I Stay or Should I Go (Clash)
    4. Rock the Casbah (Clash)
    5. Red Angel Dragnet (Clash)
    6. Straight to Hell (Clash)
    7. Overpowered by Funk (Clash)
    8. Atom Tan (Clash)
    9. Sean Flynn (Clash)
    10. Ghetto Defendant (Clash)
    11. Inoculated City (Clash)
    12. Death Is a Star (Clash)


    Allen Ginsberg: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Joe Ely: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Joe Strummer: Guitar, Vocals
    Ellen Foley: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Gary Barnacle: Saxophone
    Tymon Dogg: Piano, Vocals
    Nicky "Topper" Headon
    Mick Jones: Guitar, Vocals
    Poly Mandell: Keyboards
    Paul Simonon: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Jerry Green: Engineer
    Glyn Johns: Mixing
    Pennie Smith: Photography
    Joe Blavey: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words