Mary-Chapin Carpenter - Hometown Girl
    1. Lot Like Me (Carpenter)
    2. Other Streets and Other Towns (Carpenter)
    3. Hometown Girl (Carpenter)
    4. Downtown Train (Waits)
    5. Family Hands (Carpenter)
    6. Road Is Just a Road (Carpenter/Jennings)
    7. Come on Home (Bunch/Kennedy/Rose)
    8. Waltz (Carpenter)
    9. Just Because (Carpenter)
    10. Heroes and Heroines (Carpenter)


    Tony Rice
    Mary-Chapin Carpenter: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Jennings: Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    Mark O'Connor

    Production Credits:

    Billy Barnes: Design
    Steve Buckingham: Producer
    John Jennings: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words