Lynyrd Skynyrd - Second Helping
    1. Sweet Home Alabama (Ed King , Ronnie VanZant. Gary Rossington) - 4:42
    2. I Need You (Gary Rossington, Ronnie VanZant ) - 6:54
    3. Don't Ask Me No Questions (Gary Rossington, Ronnie VanZant ) - 3:24
    4. Workin' for Mca (Ed King , Ronnie VanZant) - 4:46
    5. Ballad of Curtis Loew  (Allen Collins , Ronnie VanZant) - 4:45
    6. Swamp Music (Ed King , Ronnie VanZant) - 3:29
    7. The Needle and the Spoon (Ronnie VanZant, Allen Collins)  - 3:52
    8. Call Me the Breeze (J.J.Cale) - 5:23


    Allen Collins: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Clydie King: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bill Powell: Piano, Keyboards
    Robert Burns: Drums
    Bob Burns: Drums
    Merry Clayton: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bobby Keys: Horn, Saxophone
    Ed King: Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Slide Guitar
    Trevor Lawrence: Horn, Saxophone
    Steve Madaio: Trumpet, Horn
    Mike Porter: Drums
    Gary Rossington: Guitar
    Toby: Handclapping
    Ronnie VanZant: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Leon Wilkeson: Bass, Guitar (Bass), Vocals (bckgr)
    Wolfman: Handclapping
    Wicker: Handclapping

    Production Credits:

    Al Kooper: Producer, Engineer
    Ron OBrien: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words