The Long Ryders - State of Our Union
    1. Looking For Lewis And Clark (Griffin)
    2. Lights Of Downtown (McCarthy)
    3. WDIA (Griffin/McCarthy)
    4. Mason-Dixon Line (McCarthy)
    5. Here Comes That Train Again (McCarthy)
    6. Years Long Ago (Stevens)
    7. Good Times Tomorrow, Hard Times Today (Griffin)
    8. Two Kinds Of Love (Griffin)
    9. You Just Can't Ride The Box Cars AnymoreM (Stevens)
    10. Capturing The Flag (Long Ryders/Birch)
    11. State Of My Union (Griffin/Sowders)


    Sid Griffin: Guitar, Autoharp, Harmonica, Vocals
    Steven McCarthy: Guitar, Lap Steel, Banjo, Vocals
    Greg Sowders: Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Advice
    Tom Stevens: Electric And Acoustic Bass
    Snake Davis & His Longhorns
    Vic Collins:  Pedal Steel

    Production Credits:

    Will Birch: Producer
    Neill King:  Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words