Lyle Lovett - Lyle Lovett & His Large Band
    1. Blues Walk (Brown) - 2:25
    2. Here I Am (Lovett) - 4:01
    3. Cryin' Shame (Lovett) - 2:28
    4. Good Intentions (Lovett) - 3:13
    5. I Know You Know (Lovett) - 3:57
    6. What Do You Do/The Glory Of Love (Hill/Lovett) - 3:06
    7. I Married Her Just Because She Looks Like You (Lovett) - 3:14
    8. Stand By Your Man (Sherrill/Wynette) - 2:44
    9. Which Way Does That Old Pony Run (Lovett) - 4:08
    10. Nobody Knows Me (Lovett) - 3:06
    11. If You Were To Wake Up (Lovett) - 4:07
    12. Once Is Enough (Lovett) - 4:26


    David Ball: Vocals (bckgr)
    Rodney Crowell: Vocals (bckgr)
    Walter Hyatt: Vocals (bckgr)
    Lyle Lovett: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Matt Rollings: Piano, Organ (Hammond)
    Billy Williams: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Richard Bennett: Bass, 6-String Bass
    Paul Franklin: Guitar (Steel)
    John Hagen: Cello
    Ray Herndon: Guitar (Electric)
    Deschamps Hood: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Andy Laster: Sax (Baritone)
    Paul Leim: Drums
    Mac McAnally: Vocals (bckgr)
    Steve Marsh: Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
    Mark O'Connor: Fiddle, Mandola
    Francine Reed: Vocals (bckgr)
    Lee Sklar: Bass
    Harry Stinson: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Lyle Lovett: Producer
    Billy Williams: Associate Producer
    Tony Brown: Producer
    Glenn Meadows: Mastering
    Jessie Noble: Project Coordinator
    Marty Williams: Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
    Simon Levy: Art Direction, Design
    Chuck Ainlay: Engineer, Mixing
    Leland Sklar: Bass
    Peter Nash: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words