Jackie Lomax - Three
    1. No Reason (Jackie Lomax/Bryn Haworth)
    2. Time Will Tell You (Jackie Lomax)
    3. Hellfire, Night-Crier (Jackie Lomax)
    4. Lost (John Simon)
    5. Roll On (Jackie Lomax)
    6. Lavender Dream (Jackie Lomax)
    7. Let The Play Begin (Jackie Lomax)
    8. Fever's Got Me Burnin' (Jackie Lomax/Bugs Pemberton)
    9. Last Time Home (Jackie Lomax)
    10. Rock Salt (Jackie Lomax)
    11. You've Got To) Do It All Yourself (Jackie Lomax)


    Jackie Lomax:  Vocals, Guitar, Bass
    John Simon: Producer, Drums, Piano, Keybords
    Rick Danko: Bass
    Levon Helm: Drums
    John Hall: Guitar, Steel Guitar
    Billy Rich: Bass
    Billy Mundi: Tambourine
    N.D. Smart: Drums
    Bernard Purdy: Drums
    Trever Lawrence: Tenor Sax, Alto Flute
    Marty Grebb: Organ
    Bryn Haworth: Slide Guitar, Mandolin, Electric 12 String
    Israel Zacuto: Guitar
    Howard Johnson: Tuba, Baritone Sax
    Marvin Stamm: Trumpet
    Marty Grebb: Organ
    Bruce Rowland: Drums
    Earl Mcintyre: Bass Trombone
    Jerry Dodgion: Tenor Sax, Alto Flute
    J. D. Parent: Tenor Sax, Alto Flute, Clarinet
    Cecil Bridgewater: Trumpet
    Maeretha A. Stewart: Back Vocals
    Hilda Harris: Back Vocals
    Toni Wine: Back Vocals

    Production Credits:

    John Simon: Producer
    M. Frog (Jean-Yves) Labat: Assistance in the use of Synthi-A

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words