John Lennon - Walls and Bridges
    1. Going Down on Love (Lennon)
    2. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night (Lennon)
    3. Old Dirt Road (Lennon/Nilsson)
    4. What You Got (Lennon)
    5. Bless You (Lennon)
    6. Scared (Lennon)
    7. #9 Dream (Lennon)
    8. Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird of Paradox) (Lennon)
    9. Steel and Glass (Lennon)
    10. Beef Jerky (Lennon)
    11. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out) (Lennon)
    12. Ya Ya (Lennon)


    Elton John: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    John Lennon: Guitar, Piano, Arranger, Keyboards, Vocals
    Julian Lennon: Drums
    Harry Nilsson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Howard Johnson: Horn
    Jesse Ed Davis: Guitar
    Lori Burton: Vocals
    Nicky Hopkins: Piano, Keyboards
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Ron Aprea: Horn
    Kenny Ascher: Conductor, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Clavinet, Mellotron, Orchestration
    Roy Cicala: Strings
    Joey Dambra
    Arthur Jenkins: Percussion
    Bobby Keys: Horn, Saxophone, Tenor (Vocal)
    Steve Madaio: Horn
    Eddie Mottau: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    May Pang: Vocals
    Frank Vicari: Horn
    Klaus Voormann: Bass
    Rev. Thomas Ghurkin: Guitar (Acoustic), Piano
    Dr. Winston O'Reggae: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar

    Production Credits:

    John Lennon: Producer
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    May Pang: Production Coordination
    Shelly Yakus: Engineer
    Tom Rabstenek: Mastering
    Little Big Horns: Arranger, Producer
    John Lennon & the Plastic Ono Band: Arranger, Producer
    Bob Gruen: Photography
    Roy Kohara: Art Direction, Design
    Edward Macisaght: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words