Albert Lee - Hiding
    1. Country Boy  (Albert Lee, Tony Colton, Ray Smith)
    2. Billy Tyler  (Chas Hodges, Dave Peacock)
    3. Are You Wasting My Time? (I & C Louvin)
    4. Now And Then It's Gonna Rain  (John Reid)
    5. On A Real Good Night  (Rodney Crowell)
    6. Setting Me Up (Mark Knopfler)
    7. Ain't Living Long Like This  (Rodney Crowell)
    8. Hiding  (Steven Rhymer)
    9. Hotel Love  (Rodney Crowell, Hank DeVito, Donivan Cowart)
    10. Come Up And See Me Anytime (Chas Hodges, Dave Peacock)


    John Ware: Drums
    Emory Gordy: Bass, Earthwood Bass
    Hank DeVito: Steel Guitar
    Glen D Hardin: Piano
    Ricky Skaggs: Fiddle, Harmony Vocals
    Albert Lee: Guitars, Vocals, Electric Piano, Mandolin, Organ, Keyboards, Gut Strings, Harmony Vocals
    Emmylou Harris:Harmony Vocals
    Micky Raphael: Harmonica
    Brian Ahern: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Rhythm Guitar
    Nick De Caro: Strings Arrangement
    Don Everly: Harmony Vocals
    Pete Gavin: Drums
    Dave Peacock: Bass
    Chas Hodges: Piano
    Bruce Gary: Drums
    Buddy Gene Emmons: Steel Guitar
    Gerry Conway: Drums
    Pat Donaldson: Bass
    Jerry Jumonville: Horns
    Gerry Conway: Drums
    Rodney Crowell: Harmony Vocals
    Donivan Cowart: Harmony Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Brian Ahern: Producer, Engineer
    Richard Digby-Smith: Engineer, Producer
    Donivan Cowart: Engineer
    Bradley Hartman: Engineer
    Albert Lee: Producer
    Denny Bruce: Management

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words