Led Zeppelin - House of the Holy
    1. Song Remains the Same (Page/Plant)
    2. Rain Song (Page/Plant)
    3. Over the Hills and Far Away (Page/Plant)
    4. Crunge (Bonham/Jones/Page/Plant)
    5. Dancing Days (Page/Plant)
    6. D'Yer Mak'er (Bonham/Jones/Page/Plant)
    7. No Quarter (Jones/Page/Plant)
    8. Ocean (Bonham/Jones/Page/Plant)


    Jimmy Page: Guitar
    Robert Plant: Harmonica, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Paul Jones: Organ, Synthesizer, Bass, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr), Mellotron
    John Bonham: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Jimmy Page: Producer
    Hipgnosis: Design, Photography
    P. Crenell: Coloring

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words