Sophie B. Hawkins - Tongues and Tails
    1. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Hawkins)
    2. California, Here I Come (Hawkins)
    3. Mysteries We Understand (Hawkins)
    4. Savior Child (Hawkins)
    5. Carry Me (Hawkins)
    6. I Want You (Dylan)
    7. Before I Walk on Fire (Hawkins)
    8. We Are One Body (Hawkins)
    9. Listen (Hawkins)
    10. Live and Let Love (Hawkins)
    11. Don't Stop Swaying (Hawkins)


    Mark Egan: Bass
    Omar Hakim: Drums
    Sophie B. Hawkins: Keyboards, Vocals
    Gary Lucas: Guitar
    Eric Bazilian: Guitar
    Café: Percussion
    Rick Chertoff: Producer
    Mino Cinelu: Percussion
    Rick DiFonzo: Guitar
    Roger Greenawalt: Guitar (12 String)
    Sammy Merendino: Rhythm, Rhythm Collage
    Ralph Schuckett: Keyboards
    Peter Wood: Synthesizer
    Frederick Zlotkin: Cello

    Production Credits:

    Sophie B. Hawkins: Paintings
    John Agnello: Engineer
    Steve Churchyard: Engineer, Mixing
    David Leonard: Mixing
    Stewart Lerman: Engineer
    George Marino: Mastering
    Ralph Schuckett: Producer
    Ted Trewhella: Assistant Engineer
    Christopher Austopchuk: Art Direction
    Nicky Lindeman: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words