Carole King - Speeding Time
    1. Computer Eyes (Carole King)
    2. One Small Voice (Carole King)
    3. Crying In The Rain (Carole King)
    4. Sacred Of Heart Stone (Carole King)
    5. Speeding Time (Carole King)
    6. Standin' On The Borderlin (Carole King)
    7. So Ready For Love (Carole King)
    8. Chalice Borealis (Carole King)
    9. Dancing (Carole King)
    10. Alabaster Lady (Carole King)


    Carole King: Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Vocals
    Plas Johnson: Wind
    Bob Hall: Percussion
    Bob Glaub: Bass
    Sherry Goffin: Vocals
    Robbie Kondor: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar, Vocals
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Steve Meador: Drums
    Lee Ritenour: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Lou Adler: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words