Dave Kelly - Willing
    1. Don't Sell It Away
    2. Two Trains Running
    3. Mean Old Frisco
    4. Me and the Devil
    5. San Francisco Bay Blues
    6. Black Rat Swing
    7. Willing
    8. Put Another Log on the Fire
    9. Steel Guitar Rag
    10. Tonight I'm Staying Here with You
    11. Sunny Afternoon
    12. Peggy Sue Got Married
    13. When Will I Be Loved?
    14. Can't It Be Enough for You
    15. It Isn't Love


    Bob Hall: Piano
    Dave Kelly: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals
    John Earle: Saxophone
    Gary Fletcher: Bass, Vocals
    Steve Gurl: Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards
    Paul Jones: Harmonica
    Mick Rogers: Guitar
    Lou Stonebridge: Keyboards, Vocals
    Rob Townsend: Drums

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words